Skip To Main Content

Search Container

Schools Nav

Pinned CTAs

Looking for school events?
You're in the right spot

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Filter Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
City High Senior Walkthrough
-
Kindergarten Spash Pad
-
Early Release
-
Fri, May 31
Talent Show PK-6
-
Sat, Jun 1
Tate High Graduation
-
Liberty High Graduation
-
Sun, Jun 2
West High Graduation
-
City High Graduation
-
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Grant Wood Elementary School Calendar